Parents’ Association

The DGC Parents’ Association

The Parents’ Association of Durban Girls’ College comprises a committee of talented parents who use their energy and insight for the betterment of the school.

The events run by the PA are twofold in purpose: to raise funds for the general benefit of the school and to cultivate, build and enhance the school spirit, family and community of College.

Projects include dads’ & daughters’ evenings, a golf day, a matric parent cocktail evening, gifts marking rites of passage through the school, with the newest project being College Quarters, details of which are available on this website.

2016 PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION MEMBERS & EMAILS

Janina Masojada
Chairperson
janina@designworkshop.co.za
Bronwyn Blades
Secretary
bronwyn.blades@nbisa.org.za
Feroza Joossub
Treasurer
ferozaj@dut.ac.za
Michelle Lewis
Communication
michelle.lewis.za@gmail.com
Leigh Corbett
College House Representative
corbi@iafrica.com
Helen Stichelbout
Head of Phase : HS
helen@mobilis.co.za
Tracy Hampson
Head of Phase :SP
tracy@hampster.co.za
Hayley Roberts
Head of Phase: JP
hroberts@mrp.com
Candice Edgeley
Head of Phase : Foundation
cledgley@gmail.com
Kushma Mehta khushj@yahoo.com
Kerry Hancock kerry@rockwood.co.za
Lutfiyyah Saloojee home2@gravityprint.co.za
Shaadia Vawda shaadia.vawda@unilever.com
Theroshnie Kisten toshiekis@gmail.com